Middle School


This class is taught by:
Calling all "tween" puppies! This class is similar to Elementary School, but is for puppies who are between 4 and 9 months old. Your tween will work on socialization, problem prevention, problem solving, and foundations for training using positive methods.

Fee: 6 session for $140


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Jenn Bradford
    at Happy Paws
  • Mon Aug 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn Bradford
    at Happy Paws
  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Courtney Larrier
    at Happy Paws
  • Sat Aug 25 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Jenn Bradford
    at Happy Paws
  • Mon Aug 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn Bradford
    at Happy Paws
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Courtney Larrier
    at Happy Paws
  • Sat Sep 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Jenn Bradford
    at Happy Paws
  • Mon Sep 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn Bradford
    at Happy Paws
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Courtney Larrier
    at Happy Paws
  • Sat Sep 08 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Jenn Bradford
    at Happy Paws
  • Mon Sep 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn Bradford
    at Happy Paws
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Courtney Larrier
    at Happy Paws
  • Sat Sep 15 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Jenn Bradford
    at Happy Paws
  • Mon Sep 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn Bradford
    at Happy Paws
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Courtney Larrier
    at Happy Paws